The Scarsi Family Series

The Scarsi Family Series is a dark romance/erotic suspense revolving around decadently lethal Eden Scarsi and her family. A trained assassin from early on in her youth, Eden has taken out mark after mark without issue…until Xander Royce. Book one, X-394, released June 29, 2017, and book two, Dead or Alive, is scheduled to release early 2018.




Falling for him was never the plan.
I knew better.
But the heart wants what it wants.
Loyalties will crumble… Secrets will come to light…
One destined to fall forever.
The clock is ticking, and as Daddy always says…
Time is of the essence.
Will love prevail?

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ –book_hangover88
” Eden and Xander’s story had me captivated from beginning to end. X-394 is unlike any suspenseful romance that I’ve read before.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ –Victoria
“It’s been a while since I’ve fallen in love with a book that had so much action. This book continuously kept me on the edge of my seat, and I can totally see this being a motion picture. The plot was truly so well thought out, that I felt myself seeing this story as a movie inside my head.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ –Jenn
“You know those books, those stories, that suck you in from the very first word. This is one of those. I was sucked into this world from the very beginning, and I was desperate for more the minute it ended.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ –Sonja
“A strong, independent woman who strips the hard shell to expose the emotional inner side in front of an equally strong, kind-hearted, drop dead gorgeous man. Their family background and upbringing are so strikingly different that their relationship is literally a collision of worlds, but instead of resulting in chaos, it blooms into their own kind of harmony.”

• • • • • •

X-394 is available exclusively on Amazon in both Kindle and paperback formats. Get your copy today!


Dead or Alive (Part One and Two)

Dead or Alive is the second and third installments in The Scarsi Family Series, split in two parts. No one ever said love was easy, especially when its forbidden. Eden knew better than to fall for Xander, but still, she did, and now they have one hell of a rollercoaster to sit through as the run mindlessly around the world to be with one another. But karma always catches up…
Dead or Alive Part One released May 21st, 2018.
Part Two is set to release June 26th, 2018.


Part One Blurb:
I betrayed my blood.
Without qualms. Without falter. All in the name of love.
A war erupted upon our departure, rising perilous times as we trekked around the globe to stay alive. But one can only run so long, and with such precious things at risk, we were doomed from the very start.
Through newfound fear and paranoia, my dark passenger emerges, her intent solely to remind me I can’t escape her harrowing clutches, no matter how hard I may try. She will supersede me eventually, and when the time comes, blood will surely be shed.
Were we foolish to believe we could pull this off all along or will love find a way to see us through this hellish storm?

• • • • • •

X-394 is available exclusively on Amazon in both Kindle and paperback formats. Get your copy today!


Part Two Blurb:

Love cannot be forbidden or so they say, and maybe, just maybe, they’re right.
The tables have turned in our favor; forcing us apart is no longer an option, whether they approve or not. But with this silver-lining comes great responsibility, and I fear only one of us is suitable to carry out the next chapter of our lives.
Uncertainty. Guilt. Self-loathing. My dark passenger is louder than ever before, catapulting me into a downward spiral that could cost me everything.
Now we find ourselves back at square one. Loyalties continue to crumble, secrets surface from the grave. A battle of wills, morality, and family will be our saving grace.
For there is new life in the shadow of death.

Add to your Goodreads TBR here: